Life happens!

It is so hard to predict what next is coming in life.

We are just going with the flow, nothing is permanent and a change is bound to happen.

The past 2022 was a year filled with changes, changes which I never saw coming. But not all changes are bad, isn’t it?

I got married to my college friend. Long story short, it was a love story which was not seen or predicted before, but it happened. And the best part is, Love was always there in the form of friendship, companionship and trust. We have found to be romantically involved in the later part. I have kept many of the things hidden from my Blog as I never wanted to disclose them.

Now it’s time for the announcements. So I am married now. Living a completely different life from before. I am happy, and I am grateful for this life. Though changes are tough at first, now I am juggling many things at once. I don’t have that much time for social media now. Well, that is a good thing indeed!

Now I want to find some time for myself and start to nurture my hobbies and purpose. Finally, I am ready to start writing on my blog again.

Hope things will go well and consistent this time.

For more updates, you can reach me on social networks:-

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itspoulomi/

Pinterest: http://in.pinterest.com/itspoulomi/

I’ll be sharing a new post soon.

With love,

Poulomi ❤

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.