A long way to go!

Photo By : Canva

It has been almost a year since I last posted. A lot has happened and I had been preoccupied with kinds of stuff.

It is really amusing how life goes through hiccups, and every time you bounce back!

2021 was a year like that. But I am glad that mishaps happened, situations were messed up and I lost a dear one forever!

They say what doesn’t break you, only makes you stronger. True indeed.

Sometimes, patience is the only key. And later these become part of your experiences. Now I am glad for all those who rejected me, for all those opportunities that were never going to be mine.

And now things are completely changed, after one year. I am sitting and typing this and smiling. It was a ride full of tears and joy. A lot is going on in my life now. There is good news to share.

I want to get back to this habit of writing blogs frequently. As this is where I can be myself. This is my happy place. I want to start this on a weekly basis at first. Let’s begin another journey.

This time I don’t need to prove anything to anybody.

For more updates, you can reach me on social networks:-

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/itspoulomi/

Pinterest: http://in.pinterest.com/itspoulomi/

I’ll be sharing a new post soon. Take care friends. Stay safe, stay indoors.

With love <3,

Poulomi

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.